October: A Rufus-Retro-Wainwright-Spective: "Poses" Part 2

October: A Rufus-Retro-Wainwright-Spective: "Poses" Part 2

RufusWainwright

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 – 5:00 PM EDT

Featuring:

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 9 PM GMT / 10 PM CEST “Poses” ; From “Grey Gardens” to “In a Graveyard” I loved playing all of these songs on my last “All These Poses” tour backed by a large and muscular band and am excited to give them the living room treatment during these shows. Not sure yet what to do with “Evil Angel” as that was such an epic moment on the Poses show. That song will definitely be dedicated to Donald Trump and a few other political leaders globally. Hope they will all soon be “In a Graveyard” of history. **This show will be viewable until 11:59 PM PT on 12/31/2020**
HD
Global